Maharaja Postcards

  • Introduction:

    A postcard dedicated to capture the Maharaja Collections. The colletion box consists of  24 postcards each.

    The titles of the postcard collection are:

    1. The Nawab of Bahawalpur                                                       13.  The Maharaja of Jodhpur
    2. The Gaekwar of Baroda                                                             14.  The Nawab of Junagadh
    3. The Maharao Raja of Bundi                                                     15.  The Raja of Kapurthala
    4. The Raja of Cochin                                                                      16.  The Maha Rao of Kutch
    5. The Maharaja of Cooch Behar                                                17.  The Maharaja of Mysore
    6. The Nizam of the Deccan                                                          18.  The Jam Sahib of Navanagar
    7. The Late Raja of Dhar                                                                19.  The Divan of Palanpur
    8. The Raj Sahib of Dhrangadhra                                              20. The Late Maharaja of Patiyala
    9. The Maharaja Sindhia of Gwalior                                         21.  The Rana Sahib of Porbandar
    10. The Ex-Maharaja Holkar of Indore                                      22.  The Raja of Rajpipla
    11. The Maharaja of Jaipur                                                            23.  The Nawab of Rampur
    12. The Maharaja of Jammu & Kashmir                                   24.  The Maharaja of Rewah
  • Specifications:

    (All measurements are in Inches)

    Postcard Size: 6 W x 4 H
    Box Size: 7.7 W x 5.5 H

    24 titles of picture postcards along with the 30 pages booklet of history note for each title.

error: Content is protected !!